О продукте

FIREPEN предназначен для автономной резки и сварки изделий из металла. Температура горения FIREPEN до 2800°С.

FIREPEN обеспечивает резку металлических изделий и конструкций, например арматуры, труб, стальных тросов и канатов, решеток толщиной  до 14 мм, уголков, стальных листов (толщиной до 3 мм при длине реза до 80 мм) и т. д. Связка из 2-3 FIREPEN увеличивает мощность и позволяет резать более толстые стальные конструкции.

FIREPEN даёт возможность осуществлять сварку низкоуглеродистых сталей, когда другие виды сварки недоступны. Прочность сварного соединения на разрыв – 20 кг/мм.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Использование

FIREPEN незаменим в экстремальных условиях; при ликвидации последствий катастроф природного и техногенного характера; при отсутствии электроэнергии; невозможности использовать электросварочную технику,  производить газовую резку и сварку. FIREPEN работает под водой!

Изделие можно использовать в экстремальных условиях: аварии, пожары, внезапные стихийные бедствия, разбор завалов для спасения людей, при отсутствии электроэнергии или условий для применения электросварочной техники и невозможности использования газовой сварки. Использованме изделия достаточно просто и не требует навыков сварщиков-профессионалов.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Делегация Firepen приняла участие в выставке в Мексике

    Официальная делегация компании “Baltic Innovation Holding” приняла участие в Национальный выставке по защите гражданского населения в Мексике. Мероприятие проходило в городе Кампуче с 3 по 4 мая 2016 года. В ходе мероприятия спецслужбам и профессионалам в области безопасности был представлен продукт Firepen, а также продемонстрирована его работа.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Официальные представители Колумбии рекомендуют FIREPEN

    Почетное консульство Колумбии в Латвии после ознакомления с FIREPEN выразило заинтересованность в его использовании в своей стране, а также направило официальную рекомендацию потенциальным клиентам.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Презентация FIREPEN в Национальных вооруженных силах Латвии

    В августе 2015 года состоялась презентация изделия Firepen для Технического отдела ремонтной роты Национальных Вооруженных сил Латвийской республики.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

About

FIREPEN is a self-sustained compact tool for instant cutting of different metal products. Combustion temperature is up to 2800° C.

FIREPEN cuts metal products and constructions, such as armature, pipes, steel ropes and cables, fences up to 16-18 mm thick, angles, steel sheets (up to 3 mm thick and 80 mm long) etc. Bundle of 2-3 FIREPEN increases the power and the ability to cut thicker steel structures.

FIREPEN makes it possible to carry out welding of low-carbon steels, when other types of welding are not available. Strength of welded connections — 20 kg/mm. 

 

READ MORE

Usage

FIREPEN is irreplaceable in extreme conditions; during works of elimination  of consequences of natural and industrial disasters; in absence of electricity; when electric or gas welding equipment is not possible to use. FIREPEN works under water!

Potential users of the proposed product can be army troops, fire departments, rescue services, maintenance crews, etc. The product can be used during operations in extreme conditions: accidents, fires, sudden natural disasters, debris removal, rescue operations, in the absence of electricity and no access to electric and gas welding equipment. The product is simple to use and does not require the skills of professional welders.

READ MORE
  • Firepen project gets support

    Firepen project is supported by Investment and Development agency of Latvia.

    SIA «Baltic Innovation Holding» ir noslēdzis 23.05.2016. līgumu Nr. SKV-L-2016/335 ar Latvijas Investīciju un attīstības aģentūru par atbalsta saņemšanu pasākuma «Starptautiskās konkurētspējas veicināšana» ietvaros, ko līdzfinansē Eiropas Reģionālās attīstības fonds.

    READ MORE
  • Firepen delegation participated at fair in Mexico

    The members of the company «Baltic Innovation Holding» took part at the Mexican national fair of civil protection. The event took place in Campeche, Mexico on 3rd and 4h of May, 2016. During the event Firepen product was presentad to special units and professionals in civil protection.

    READ MORE
  • FIREPEN presented in the UAE

    The delegation of the Baltic Innovation Holding is now taking part in the international exhibition in the United Arab Emirates.

    Organized by the UAE Ministry of Interior and Reed Exhibitions, the biennial International Exhibition for National Security and Resilience (ISNR) is the Gulf region’s foremost platform dedicated to national security, safety and national resilience.

    We view this as a great opportunity to both present our company and our product in Middle East. The visitors and the exhibitors will have the opportunity to get the detailed information about the product, its use and possible ways of cooperation.

    READ MORE